Our Team

Sales

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
37 years experience
al@newwestmetals.com
Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com
Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com
Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com
Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com
Mike Rajkumar
Inside Sales
mike@newwestmetals.com
Renato Salgado
Technical Sales Specialist
renato@newwestmetals.com

Administration

Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com
Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com
Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com
Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com
Charlene Corlett
Invoicing Administrator
char@newwestmetals.com
Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator
sandy@newwestmetals.com
Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com

Warehouse

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com
Dallas Coutu
Warehouse Lead Hand
Drew Dobinsky
Warehouse Handler
Rain Slater
Truck Driver
Your complete source for specialty metals for over 40 years
Contact An Expert

Fast Delivery

Fast, on-time delivery to your location, anywhere in Canada

No Minimum Size Order

New West Metals is ready to supply your project regardless of the size

Cut To Size

Buy what you need when you need it.