Our Team

Sales

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
40 years experience
al@newwestmetals.com
Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
30 years experience
dean@newwestmetals.com
Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
25 years experience
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com
Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
19 years experience
jim@newwestmetals.com
Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
18 years experience
bobby@newwestmetals.com
Mike Rajkumar
Inside Sales
8 years experience
mike@newwestmetals.com

Leadership

Justin Schneider
Managing Partner & Vice President
jschneider@newwestmetals.com
Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com
Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com

Administration

Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com
Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com
Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com
Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator
sandy@newwestmetals.com

Warehouse

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com
Dallas Coutu
Warehouse Lead Hand
Drew Dobinsky
Warehouse Handler
Rain Slater
Truck Driver
Contact An Expert

Fast Delivery

Fast, on-time delivery to your location, anywhere in Canada

No Minimum Size Order

New West Metals is ready to supply your project regardless of the size

Cut To Size

Buy what you need when you need it.