YOUR COMPLETE SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR SPECIALTY METALS

sales

Contact our experienced sales team with any questions or quotes from our vast product lines of Specialty Metals such as: Brass, Copper, Bronze, Aluminum, Stainless Steel, Steel and Tool Steel. We also offer additional Specialty Alloys such as: Monel, Inconel, Magnesium, Titanium and Hastelloy. We are proud of our reputation as a service oriented supplier and continue our pledge to offer quality products that earn high approval.
  • No Voice Mail- Direct Contact
  • Email or Fax
  • Or check out our new live chat feature.
  • After hours service
Al Sveinson Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
al@newwestmetals.com
Dean Shemeluk Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com
Paul-Sean Donnelly Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com
Jim Cosser Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com
Bobby Frobisher Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com
Mike Rajkumar Mike Rajkumar
Inside Sales
mike@newwestmetals.com
Renato Salgado Renato Salgado
Technical Sales Specialist
renato@newwestmetals.com
   


Contact Us

Al Sveinson
Dean Shemeluk
Paul Sean Donnelly
Jim Cosser
Bobby Frobisher
Mike Rajkumar
Renato Salgado
News & Events

New Team Members
New West Metals would like to welcome two new members to our sales team - Mike Rajkumar & Renato Salgado. They bring a wealth of sales experience and are ready to help with any of your specialty metal needs.


©Copyright 2011 New West Metals Inc.