YOUR COMPLETE SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR SPECIALTY METALS

join our mailing list

Toll Free 1 800 665 7625
Phone 204 949 0967
Fax 204 944 8894

Mailing Address
New West Metals Inc.
13 Higgins Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 0A3


View Larger Map
QUICK CONTACT FORM

Name (required)


Email (required)


Message (required)

Validation Code





STAFF DIRECTORY

Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
al@newwestmetals.com

Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com

Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com

Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com

Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com

Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com
Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com

Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com

Charlene Corlett
Invoicing Administrator
char@newwestmetals.com

Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator
sandy@newwestmetals.com

Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com



Contact Us

Al Sveinson
Dean Shemeluk
Paul Sean Donnelly
Jim Cosser
Bobby Frobisher
Cindy Larson
News & Events

New West Metals Inc. has recently been certified to ISO 9001:2008 + AS9120A Standards. New West Metals Inc. is proud to have attained this accreditation and will continue to provide Quality + Service with each order placed.

©Copyright 2011 New West Metals Inc.