YOUR COMPLETE SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR SPECIALTY METALS

staff

Kevin Kessler

Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com
Al Sveinson

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
al@newwestmetals.com
Dean Shemeluk

Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com
Paul-Sean Donnelly

Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com
Jim Cosser

Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com
Bobby Frobisher

Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com
Cindy Larson

Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com
Catherine Drennan

Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com
Melaine Giasson

Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com
Charlene Corlett

Charlene Corlett
Invoicing Administrator
char@newwestmetals.com
Sandy Chitty

Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator
sandy@newwestmetals.com
Jim Wonitowy

Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com
Brent Franck

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com
Chris Blum

Chris Blum
Truck Driver
Darren Harwood

Darren Harwood
Warehouse Handler
Drew Dobinsky

Drew Dobinsky
Warehouse Handler
Dallas Coutu

Dallas Coutu
Warehouse Handler
Richard Binski

Richard Binski
Warehouse Handler


Contact Us

Al Sveinson
Dean Shemeluk
Paul Sean Donnelly
Jim Cosser
Bobby Frobisher
Cindy Larson
News & Events

New West Metals Inc. has recently been certified to ISO 9001:2008 + AS9120A Standards. New West Metals Inc. is proud to have attained this accreditation and will continue to provide Quality + Service with each order placed.

©Copyright 2011 New West Metals Inc.