YOUR COMPLETE SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR SPECIALTY METALS

staff

Kevin Kessler

Kevin Kessler
President
kevin@newwestmetals.com
Al Sveinson

Al Sveinson
Inside Sales Manager
al@newwestmetals.com
Dean Shemeluk

Dean Shemeluk
Inside Sales
dean@newwestmetals.com
Paul-Sean Donnelly

Paul-Sean Donnelly
Outside Sales
paul-sean@newwestmetals.com
Jim Cosser

Jim Cosser
Inside Sales
jim@newwestmetals.com
Bobby Frobisher

Bobby Frobisher
Inside Sales
bobby@newwestmetals.com
Mike Rajkumar

Mike Rajkumar

Inside Sales
mike@newwestmetals.com
Renato Salgado

Renato Salgado
Technical Sales Specialist
renato@newwestmetals.com
Catherine Drennan

Catherine Drennan
Accounting/Office Manager
cathy@newwestmetals.com
Cindy Larson

Cindy Larson
Freight Administrator
cindy@newwestmetals.com
Melaine Giasson

Melaine Giasson
Accounting Administrator
melaine@newwestmetals.com
Charlene Corlett

Charlene Corlett
Invoicing Administrator
char@newwestmetals.com
Sandy Chitty

Sandy Chitty
Receiving Administrator
sandy@newwestmetals.com
Jim Wonitowy

Jim Wonitowy
General Manager of Operations
jimw@newwestmetals.com
Brent Franck

Brent Franck
Warehouse Supervisor
brent@newwestmetals.com
Chris Blum

Chris Blum
Truck Driver
Darren Harwood

Darren Harwood
Warehouse Handler
Drew Dobinsky

Drew Dobinsky
Warehouse Handler
Dallas Coutu

Dallas Coutu
Warehouse Handler
Richard Binski

Richard Binski
Warehouse Handler
 


Contact Us

Al Sveinson
Dean Shemeluk
Paul Sean Donnelly
Jim Cosser
Bobby Frobisher
Mike Rajkumar
Renato Salgado
News & Events

New Team Members
New West Metals would like to welcome two new members to our sales team - Mike Rajkumar & Renato Salgado. They bring a wealth of sales experience and are ready to help with any of your specialty metal needs.


©Copyright 2011 New West Metals Inc.